The outdoor centre run by Suvretta Sports under the roof of the OVAVERVA – a mecca for amateur and elite athletes in the Engadine

The Engadine is a paradise for active leisure and holiday pursuits in fresh mountain air. Superb slopes, ski routes, cross-country ski trails, mountain bike tracks and so on are waiting to be conquered in the sweeping high valley of the Engadine right outside the OVAVERVA.

Discover the Hahnensee Downhill or Corviglia Flow trails through the Val Suvretta. The snow sports instructors and Swiss Cycling Guides of Suvretta Sports at the OVAVERVA know the most exciting downhills, trails and tracks. Be inspired!



The outdoor centre of Suvretta Sports at the OVAVERVA

The Bike and Nordic Centre of Suvretta Sports offers top advice, service, training, rental and a test centre, all under one roof, open 7 days a week. Alongside schools for biking, swimming and cross-country skiing, footwear and equipment for running & trail running, a swim shop, kids camps and various accessories, here you will also, of course, find the hottest sports and leisure fashion.

What are you waiting for? - Book activities directly in the outdoor centre at the OVAVERVA and discover the Engadine with Suvretta Sports

For swimming, cross-country skiing and mountain biking in the Engadine: equipment, private and group lessons, day trips, weekly programmes or kids camps run by Suvretta Sports – find out more and book now.

Contact

You will find us right by the main entrance to the OVAVERVA

Suvretta Sports St. Moritz
OVAVERVA Pool, Spa & Sports Centre in St. Moritz
Via Mezdi 17
CH-7500 St. Moritz

+41 81 833 62 33
 info@suvretta-sports.ch

More information can be found at:   www.suvretta-sports.ch/en

Bike & Nordic

Das Outdoorcenter von Suvretta Sports unter dem Dach von OVAVERVA – ein Eldorado für Freizeit- und Spitzensportler im Engadin

Das Engadin ist ein Paradies für aktive Freizeit und Ferien in frischer Bergluft. Vor dem OVAVERVA warten Traumpisten, Skirouten, Langlauf-Loipen und Mountainbike-Trails u.v.m. im weiten Engadiner Hochtal darauf, erobert zu werden.

Durchs Val Suvretta, die Hahnenseeabfahrt oder den Corviglia Flow entdecken. Die Schneesportlehrer und Swiss Cycling Guides von Suvretta Sports im OVAVERVA kennen die interessantesten Abfahrten, Loipen und Trails. Holen Sie sich die Inspiration!



Das Outdoorcenter von Suvretta Sports im OVAVERVA

Das Bike- und Nordic Center von Suvretta Sports bietet top Beratung, Service, Schulung, Vermietung und Testcenter unter einem Dach, geöffnet 7 Tage die Woche. Bikeschule, Schwimmschule, Langlaufschule, Running & Trail Running Schuhe und Ausrüstung, Schwimmshop, Kids Camps, diverse Accessoires und natürlich finden sie auch die angesagte Sport- und Freizeit Mode bei uns.

Worauf warten Sie? - Aktivitäten direkt im Outdoorcenter im OVAVERVA buchen und mit Suvretta Sports das Engadin entdecken

Zum Schwimmen, Langlaufen und Mountainbiken im Engadin: Ausrüstung, Privat- und Gruppenunterricht, Tagesausflüge, Wochenprogramme oder Kids Camps von Suvretta Sports – jetzt informieren und buchen.

 

 

Kontakt

Sie finden uns direkt beim Haupteingang des OVAVERVA

Suvretta Sports St. Moritz
OVAVERVA Hallenbad, Spa & Sportzentrum St. Moritz
Via Mezdi 17
CH-7500 St. Moritz

 +41 81 833 62 33
 info@suvretta-sports.ch

Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier:  www.suvretta-sports.ch

Bike & Nordic